VEGAS DANCE HUB

Affordable online dance and fitness training with professional instructors from

the Entertainment Capital of the World

Lara Preister Kalish
Taylor Bradley
Brittany Dunn
Kia Silliman
Alex Yonkovich
Buttercup
Alex Yonkovich and Taylor Bradley
Amber Snow
Adam Moss
Chelsea Dee Robinson
Brittany Dunn
Taylor Jayne
Jason Kalish
Kia Silliman
Taylor Bradley
Sara Krol

Vegas Dance Hub provides high quality online dance and fitness instruction with professional performers from your favorite Las Vegas shows. Las Vegas is home to some of the top dancers and entertainers in the industry, and now you can train with them in the convenience and privacy of your home! We offer live, interactive zoom classes for teens and adults of all levels, with limited class sizes to ensure personal attention and real-time feedback. A variety of unlimited plans and package options make training affordable for everyone. Stay in shape, hone your technique, learn a new skill and most importantly, have fun!

 

Class Schedule

 

Live Online Classes Via Zoom

  • Sundays, 3-4pm PST/ 6-7pm EST with Buttercup

    69 US dollars
  • Monday through Friday @ 9am PST/ 12pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    45 min

    8 US dollars
  • Mondays @ 4pm PST/ 7pm EST with Adam Moss

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Mondays, 5:30-6:45pm PST/ 8:30-9:45pm EST with Lara Preister Kalish

    1 hr 15 min

    12 US dollars
  • Tuesdays @ 3:30pm PST/ 6:30pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    12 US dollars
  • Tuesdays, 5:30-6:30pm PST/ 8:30-9:30pm EST with Alex Yonkovich

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Tuesdays @ 5pm PST/ 8pm EST with Kia Silliman

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Tuesdays @ 7pm PST/ 10pm EST with Jason Kalish

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Monday thru Friday, 9-9:45am PST/ 12-12:45pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    45 min

    8 US dollars
  • Wednesdays @ 4pm PST/ 7pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Wednesdays @ 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST with Taylor Jayne

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Wednesdays, 8:30pm (US Pacific time) /11:30pm (US EST) with Pink Puma

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Thursdays @ 2:30 pm PST/ 5:30 pm EST with Sara Krol

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Saturdays @ 1:30pm PST/ 4:30pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Thursdays @ 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST with Michelle L'amour

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Monday thru Friday, 9-9:45am PST/ 12-12:45pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    45 min

    8 US dollars
  • Fridays @ 4pm PST/ 7pm EST with Kia Silliman

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Fridays @ 5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Jan. 22: Beg/Int Tap Jan 29: Cardio Dance Fitness Feb 5: Lyrical Jazz

    1 hr

  • Saturdays @ 11am PST/ 12:30 EST with Adam Moss

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Saturdays @ 10:30pm PST/ 1:30pm EST with Pendu Malik

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Sundays @ 10:30am PST/ 1:30pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Sundays, 12-1pm PST/ 3-4 EST with Pink Puma

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • Sundays @ 1:30pm PST/ 4:30pm EST with Amber Snow

    1 hr

    12 US dollars
  • with Taylor Bradley

    12 US dollars
  • Fridays @ 2pm PST/ 5pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    12 US dollars
  • Wednesdays @ 5pm PST/ 8pm EST with Brittany Dunn

    12 US dollars
 
 
 

GET IN TOUCH

Phone: (702) 842-2550

Fax: (702) 736-8622

  • Instagram
vegasnight4.jpg

Subscribe Form

Phone: (702) 842-2550

Fax: (702) 736-8622

  • Instagram

©2020 by Vegas Dance Hub.